It’s Created!

I’ve been speaking with my co-worker Emily (find her here) for awhile now about starting a blog about food. Today I finally did it. I can’t help but feel a little giddy inside about being able to share my reviews with other people besides her.

I’m very thankful that Emily said she’d help me get this started and be here for me with any questions that I might have about the whole blogging thing. She might be regretting that after the first couple of weeks.

Here’s to the start of something new!

Posted on May 14, 2014, in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m so glad you did this! It’s going to be exciting to see where it goes!

    I don’t think I’ll be regretting the offer of help with blogging…but then again, you never know. If one day you come into work and I’m hiding from you, you’ll know why. 🙂

Leave a Reply

